

AISP Governing Council & Committee (GCC)-cum Implementation Committee for Session 2020-21 & 2021-22

Chairman

Prof, (Dr.) M. K. Jha Director, ABESIT (Ex-Officio)

NISP-MHRD-ABESIT Coordinator

Dr. HM Gaur Associate Professor & Head, Department of ECE Innovation Ambassador, ABESIT-IIC

Innovation Ambassadors within ABESIT-IIC approved by MoE's Innovation Cell

Dr. Bipin Kr. Rai, Innovation Ambassador-Design Innovation & Thinking Dr. HM Gaur, Innovation Ambassador –Intellectual Property Rights Dr. KK Aggarwal, Innovation Ambassador-Pre-incubation & Incubation Management Mr. Aviral Malay, Innovation Ambassador-Design Innovation & Thinking

Departmental Experts/ Mentors

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar, Member ABESIT-IIC, Department of CSE Mr. Sumit Kumar, Member ABESIT-IIC, Department of IT Mr. Aviral Malay, Member ABESIT-IIC & Innovation Ambassador, Department of ECE Mr Sachin Rana, Member ABESIT-IIC, Department of ME

Alumni Members

Mr. Amit Verma, 2012-16 Batch of CSE Branch Mr. Rahul Vashishtha, 2015-19 Batch of IT Branch Mr. Ashish Bhatnagar, 2016-20 Batch of ECE Branch Ms. Chayain Jain, 2014-18 Batch of ME Branch

Industrial Expert

External Expert

Business Planning Expert External Member

Finance Experts Mr. Sachin Sharma, Account Officer, ABESIT