



Date: 05-02-2020

Ref No: ABESIT/IIC/2019-20/07

## Result of Internal Hackathon@ABESIT of SIH2020 (Software Edition)

## Winner Teams (Top 5 + 2 Waiting)

Result	Team Name	PS Code	Software/H ardware	Team Leader Name	Team Leader/ Member	Branch	Year	University Roll No.
Winner	Intelleneur	SM446	Software	Tarun Agarwal	Team Leader	CSE	3	1729010175
				Sandeep Kumar Shukla	Team Member	CSE	3	1729010140
				Kritika Gupta	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010085
				Hari Om Kushwaha	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010071
				Kumar Satyarth	Team Member	IT	2	1829013024
				Sumrah Fatima	Team Member	IT	2	1829013054
Runner Up	Codevelopers	SK215	Software	Sahyog Saini	Team Leader	CSE	3	1729010137
				Akhil Chaudhary	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010018
				Divesh Kumar Singh	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010065
				Shweta Shukla	Team Member	CSE	3	1729010161
				Shekhar Dwivedi	Team Member	CSE	3	1729010150
				Vaishnavi bhardwaj	Team Member	CSE	3	1729010183
3rd	Star Bugs	PR430	Software	Ajay Pratap Singh	Team Leader	CSE	3	1729010012
				Archit Jain	Team Member	CSE	3	1729010032
				Ayush Srivastava	Team Member	CSE	3	1729010049
				Anjali Tyagi	Team Member	CSE	3	1729010020
				Rishabh Gupta	Team Member	CSE	3	1729010130
				Sarthik Garg	Team Member	CSE	3	1729010145
4th	MUSKETEERS	MK100	Software	Rahul Kumar Pandey	Team Leader	CSE	3	1729010126
				Shobhit Vishnoi	Team Member	CSE	3	1729010156
				Shubham Yadav	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010151
				Mayank Mani Tripathi	Team Member	CSE	3	1729010088
				Kirtika Garg	Team Member	CSE	3	1729010080
				Harshit Gupta	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010077
5th	Hex Clan	MK23	Software	Shatabdi Singh	Team Leader	CSE	3	1729010149
				Vaibhav Raj Srivastava	Team Member	CSE	3	1729010181
				Ayushi Gupta	Team Member	CSE	3	1729010001
				Rohit Sharma	Team Member	IT	3	1729013039
				Apurv Garg	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010043
				Pranjal Sharma	Team Member	IT	2	1829013032
Waiting 1	!ncognito	BK263	Software	Dhishwari Singh	Team Leader	IT	3	1729013016
				Tushar Raj Verma	Team Member	CSE	4	1629010168
				Utkarsh Srivastav	Team Member	CSE	4	1629010171
				Urvashi Chaudhary	Team Member	CSE	4	1629010170
				Srishti Agrawal	Team Member	CSE	4	1629010159
				Neha Goel	Team Member	CSE	4	1629010098
Waiting 2	The Alpha Vibe	AN314	Software	Om Narayan Singh	Team Leader	CSE	2	1829010107
				Mayank Rawat	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010094
				Rupal Garg	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010126
				Pawan Tanay Tripathi	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010110
				Mansi Jaiswal	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010091
				Naman Bhardwaj	Team Member	CSE	2	

Bipin Kumar Rai SPOC--SIH2020

Convener, Institution Innovation Council(IIC)

cc:

- Honorable Chairman (Email)
- Advisor Sir (Email)
- Director Sir (Email)
- All HOD's (Email)
- Faculty (Email)
- Head-HR (Email)
- Head-Account (Email)Record Room (Ref. No.: IIC-1.0) (Email)
- All notice boards