



Date: 05-02-2020

Ref No: ABESIT/IIC/2019-20/08

Result of Internal Hackathon@ABESIT of SIH2020 (Hardware Edition)

Winner Teams (Top 2 + 2 Waiting)

Result	Team Name	PS	Software/H		Leader/Membe	Branc		University Roll
		Code	ardware	Team Leader Name	r	h	Year	No.
Winner	Droids	SS44	Hardware	Dewesh Kumar Mahur	Team Leader	ECE	3	1729031020
				Kajal Verma	Team Member	ECE	3	1729031028
				Vishal Yadav	Team Member	ME	3	1729040052
				Aaradhya Nain	Team Member	ECE	2	1829031001
				Ritik Bhardwaj	Team Member	ECE	2	1829031046
				Pragati Tiwari	Team Member	ECE	3	1729031029
Runner Up	NEMESIS	PG175	Hardware	PRIYANSH GUPTA	Team Leader	ME	2	1829040024
				SARFARAJ HUSSAIN	Team Member	CSE	3	1629010129
				ANUJ KUMAR	Team Member	IT	2	1829013006
				TANISHA AGARWAL	Team Member	ECE	2	1829031062
				SEJAL AGARWAL	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010135
				SATYAVRAT TRIPATHI	Team Member	ME	2	1829040031
Waiting 1	TechWizards	AJ130	Hardware	Veral Agarwal	Team Leader	ECE	3	1729031055
				Shikhar Sinha	Team Member	ECE	2	1829031054
				Naveen Sharma	Team Member	ECE	3	1729031033
				Ketan Chaudhary	Team Member	ECE	3	1829031901
				Yuvraj Raghuvanshi	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010189
				Avni sharma	Team Member	ECE	2	1829031022
Waiting 2	CONCOCT	AN318	Hardware	RAVAISHMI GUPTA	Team Leader	ECE	3	1729031042
				PRATYUSH PRIYANSH	Team Member	ECE	3	1729031038
				VIKAS TIWARI	Team Member	ECE	3	1729031057
				VISHAKHA GUPTA	Team Member	ECE	3	1729031058
				CHANDRA MAUL SINHA	Team Member	ME	2	1829040012
				ANAMIKA PANDEY	Team Member	ECE	2	1829031009

Bipin Kumar Rai SPOC--SIH2020

Convener, Institution Innovation Council(IIC)

cc:

- Honorable Chairman (Email)
- Advisor Sir (Email)
- Director Sir (Email)
- All HOD's (Email)
- Faculty (Email)
- Head-HR (Email)
- Head-Account (Email)
- Record Room (Ref. No.: IIC-1.0) (Email)
- All notice boards