



Date: 27-02-2020

Ref No: ABESIT/IIC/2019-20/12

Smart India Hackathon 2020

Additional Idea Submission-2Teams (Software) + 2 Teams(Hardware)

Following **2 Teams of Software** edition and **2 teams of Hardware** edition have submitted their ideas as per instruction of SIH2020.

Team Name	PS Code	Software/H ardware	Team Leader Name	Team Leader/ Member	Branch	Year	University Roll No.
Code Ignitors	NM377	Software	Harshit Chandrabose	Team Leader	CSE	4	1629010064
			Devashish Sharma	Team Member	CSE	4	1629010053
			Aashna kapoor	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010004
			Abhijeet Chandel	Team Member	IT	2	1829013001
			Sanjay Kumar yadav	Team Member	CSE	3	1729010141
			Riya Goel	Team Member	CSE	3	1729010131
SHINOBI_CODERS	MS339	Software	Gaurav Kumar	Team Leader	IT	3	1729013018
			Sparsh Srivastava	Team Member	IT	3	1729013054
			Satyam Pal	Team Member	IT	3	1729013046
			Juli Singh	Team Member	IT	3	1729013022
			Sarthak Chahal	Team Member	IT	3	1729013044
			Shreyshi Maheshwari	Team Member	IT	3	1729013049
Loader_Logic	BB457	Hardware	Siddharth Srivastava	Team Leader	ME	2	1829040036
			Tanya Tyagi	Team Member	IT	2	1829013057
			Anandita Sood	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010029
			Shobhit Jain	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010146
			Shobhit Saxena	Team Member	CE	2	1829000011
			Sapna Kumari	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010133
Angry_Nerds	MS449	Hardware	Deepali rao	Team Member	IT	3	1729013015
			Kajal gupta	Team Member	CSE	3	1729010074
			Pallavi Ghosal	Team Member	IT	3	1729013031
			Digvijay dheer	Team Member	IT	2	1829013018
			Sagar Singhal	Team Member	IT	2	1829013041
			saurabh bhardwaj	Team Member	CSE	2	1829010134

Bipin Kumar Rai SPOC--SIH2020

Convener, Institution Innovation Council(IIC)

cc:

- Honorable Chairman (Email)
- Advisor Sir (Email)
- Director Sir (Email)
- All HOD's (Email)
- Faculty (Email)
- Head-HR (Email)
- Head-Account (Email)
- Record Room (Ref. No.: IIC-1.0) (Email)
- All notice boards