

ABES Institute of Technology

ABESIT/RO/Notices/05/2019-20/19

07th Nov 2019

Notice

This information is for the students of all year of B. Tech program who are eligible for Grant in session 2019-20.

The list of all the eligible students that has been displayed on notice board are requested to submit clear photocopy of their bank pass book of either Punjab National Bank or HDFC bank latest by 30th November 2019.

Thereafter the amount of grant will not be refunded to student; it will be adjusted against the academic fee of next session.

Registrar

C. C. to:-

- Hon'ble Chairman Sir/ Advisor Sir (e-mail),
- Director Sir (e-mail)
- Prof. Rajdev Tiwari Proctor (e-mail)
- Head Deptt. of CSE/IT/ECE/ME/CE/Applied Science (e-mail),
- Dr. Rakesh Singh Tomar, Head Library (e-mail),
- CRC (e-mail),
- Mr. Sachin Sharma, Head Accounts Department (e-mail),
- Mr. Ravinder Yadav Head Service Deptt.
- Warden Boys' and Girls' Hostel,
- Examinations Cell,
- Notice Board ABESIT & Hostel (Boys' & Girls'),
- Records Room (**R.O. 05**),
- ABESIT web-site.

ASBES Institute of Technology

Following students are required to submit the clear photocopy of their Bank Pass Book to enable institute to refund their Grant amount.

S.No.	Admission No	Roll No.	Student Name
1	2019CS184	Awaited	SHWETA KANSAL
2	2019EC040	Awaited	GAURI SINGH
3	2019CS031	Awaited	RAVI CHAUHAN
4	2019CS120	Awaited	SHIVESH TRIPATHI
5	2018CS122	1829010115	PRATIYAKSHA MITTAL
6	2018EC042	1829031060	SURASHIKA TOMAR
7	2018EC062	1829031022	AVNI SHARMA
8	2018CS160	1829010024	AMAN KUMAR
9	2018CS003	1829010004	AASHNA KAPOOR
10	2018IT057	1829013054	SUMRAH FATIMA
11	2018CS142	1829010091	MANSI JAISWAL
12	2018CS001	1829010149	SHREYA SUNDRIYAL
13	2018CS029	1829010143	SHIVANSH TIWARI
14	2018CS172	1829010059	DARSHITA SHUKLA
15	2018CS091	1829010010	ADITI TIWARI
16	2018CS044	1829010058	CHETAN AGGARWAL
17	2018CS094	1829010039	ANTRA MALIK
18	2018CS161	1829010094	MAYANK RAWAT
19	2018CS006	1829010043	APURV GARG
20	2018CS049	1829010002	AAKASH CHOUDHARY
21	2018CS106	1829010154	SOHAIL
22	2018CS010	1829010163	SUVRAT GOGIA
23	2018CS139	1829010011	ADITI SRIVASTAVA
24	2018CS071	1829010111	PIYUSH SHARMA
25	2018EC008	1829031062	TANISHA AGRAWAL
26	2018EC056	1829031014	ARPIT KUMAR
27	2018IT055	1829013024	KUMAR SATYARTH
28	2018CS061	1829010035	ANMOL GARG
29	2018CS092	1829010040	ANUBHAV BHARDWAJ
30	2018CS100	1829010027	ANAMIKA TIWARI
31	2018CS116	1829010038	ANSHIKA AGARWAL
32	2018CS173	1829010048	ARPIT MISHRA
33	2018IT062	1829013057	TANYA TYAGI
34	2018EC050	1829031058	SHIVESH MISHRA
35	2018CS141	1829010037	ANOUSHKA SACHDEV
36	2018CS053	1829010085	KRITIKA GUPTA
37	2018CS183	1829010119	RASHID ALI
38	2018CS136	1829010180	VISHVJEET GIRI
39	2018EC029	1829031071	YAMINI GUPTA
40	2018CS047	1829010076	HARSHIT GUPTA
41	2018CS151	1829010153	SIMRAN RATHORE
42	2018CS057.	1829010168	TUSHAR
43	2018CS164	1829010047	ARPIT KUMAR CHAUHAN
44	2018CS081	1829010014	AJAY SINGH
45	2018ME016	1829040031	SATYAVRAT TRIPATHI
46	2018CS120	1829010127	SACHIN CHAUHAN

ASBES Institute of Technology

Following students are required to submit the clear photocopy of their Bank Pass Book to enable Institute to refund their Grant amount.

S.No.	Admission No	Roll No.	Student Name
47	2018CS124	1829010046	ARPIT BHARDWAJ
48	2018CS150	1829010157	SUMANT KUMAR
49	2018CS109	1829010185	YASH JAIN
50	2018CS176	1829010074	HARSH TIWARI
51	2018CS153	1829010147	SHREYA PUNETHA
52	2018CS080	1829010079	JAYA KUMARI
53	2018CS110	1829010167	TRIPTI VERMA
54	2018CS043	1829010142	SHIVAM SHARMA
55	2018CS128	1829010170	UJJAWAL SRIVASTAVA
56	2018CS036	1829010064	DIKSHA AWAL
57	2018CS020	1829010162	SURYANSH CHAUHAN
58	2018CS177	1829010120	RAVI GUPTA
59	2018ME030	1829040037	SUMANYU SINGH
60	2018CS099	1829010126	RUPAL GARG
61	2017CS005	1729010090	MEDHA
62	2017CS120	1729010044	AYUSH JAIN
63	2017CS129	1729010070	JATIN PAL
64	2017IT056	1729013022	JULI
65	2017IT051	1729013049	SHREYSHI MAHESHWARI
66	2017CS133	1729010079	KIRTI SHARMA
67	2017CS092	1729010161	SHWETA SHUKLA
68	2017CS075	1729010055	DEEPANSHU CHAUDHARY
69	2017EC046	1729031025	JYOTI CHAUDHARY
70	2017CS030	1729010106	NIHARIKA DHINGRA
71	2017CS130	1729010107	NIKITA CHAUHAN
72	2017IT031	1729013050	SHRUTI GARG
73	2017CS022	1729010064	HARSHIT GARG
74	2017CS118	1729010108	NIPUN TYAGI
75	2017CS141	1729010068	KM JAGRRATI TRIPATHI
76	2017CS165	1729010175	TARUN AGARWAL
77	2017CS144	1729010156	SHOBHIT VISHNOI
78	2017CS117	1729010023	ANSHIKA JAIN
79	2017CS036	1729010075	KARTIKAY SHARMA
80	2017CS084	1729010020	ANJALI TYAGI
81	2017IT019	<u> 1729013036</u>	RITIK SINGH
82	2017IT024	1729013034	RAHUL SHARMA
83_	2017CS131	1729010103	NAMAN SANDILYA
84	2017EC036	1729031038	PRATYUSH PRIYANSH
85	2017CS026	1729010105	NEHA BHATI
86	2017CS203	1729010001	AYUSHI GUPTA
87	2017CS037	1729010032	ARCHIT JAIN
88	2017CS126	17 <u>29010092</u>	MOHD GULFAM
89	2017CS063	1729010164	SONIKA SONI
90	2017CS114	1729010178	UPANSHU SHARMA
91	2017CS142	1729010126	RAHUL KUMAR PANDEY
92	2017EC055	1729031055	VERAL AGARWAL

ASBES Institute of Technology

Following students are required to submit the clear photocopy of their Bank Pass Book to enable Institute to refund their Grant amount.

S.No.	Admission No	Roll No.	Student Name
93	2017CE014	1729000010	HIMANSHU YADAV
94	2017CS103	1729010031	ARCHANA MADDHESIYA
95	2017IT052	1729013044	SARTHAK CHAHAL
96	2017CS104	1729010124	RAHUL AGARWAL
97	2017EC029	1729031019	DEEPAK BISHT
98	2017CS132	1729010183	VAISHNAVI BHARDWAJ
99	2017CS046	1729010051	AYUSHI SINGHAL
100	2017CS185	1729010073	JAYA OJHA
101	2017ME023	1729040039	PRASHANT KUMAR VARSHNEY
102	2017CS055	1729010038	ARUNIKA SINGH
103	2017CS025	1729010112	PALLAVI KUMARI
104	2017IT032	1729013018	GAURAV
105	2017CS047	1729010065	HARSHITA SINGH
106	2017CS027	1729010080	KIRTIKA GARG
107	2017EC018	1729031044	SAKSHI KUMARI
108	2017CS202	1729010120	PRATYUSH SHANKAR SAXENA
109	2016IT062	1629013041	RISHABH SINGH
110	2016CS055	1629010091	MOHAMMAD UMAIR
111	2016CS067	1629010133	Km. SAUMYA SHARMA
112	2016CS017	1629010120	RAUNAK Kr. MISHRA
113	2016CS103	1629010012	ADITYA M PILLAI
114	2016CS066	1629010144	Km SHAURYA SHARMA