

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

ABESIT/CSE/2018-19/ODD/30

03/09/2018

Notice

Please take note that the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Department Advisory Committee will convene on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 1400 hrs in Meeting Room (COE) of ABESIT, located at Campus 2, 19th km Stone, NH-24, Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, to consider the following agenda:

- 1. Call to Order.
- 2. Introduction of Advisory Committee Members.
- 3. Roll Call of Advisory Committee Members.
- 4. Update on Departmental Activities.
 - a. Vision and Mission.
 - b. Program Specific Outcomes.
 - c. Program Educational Objectives.
 - d. PO and CO Attainments for academic session 2017-18.
 - e. Discussion on CO, Exit Survey, Employer, Parent, Alumni Feedback.
- 5. Department Academic Calendar 2018-19.
 - a. Schedule of Guest / Expert Lecturers.
 - b. Schedule of Workshops / Trainings.
 - c. Schedule of National Level Competition / CSI Events.
- 6. Other Business with permission of Chair.
- 7. Confirmation of Next Meeting Date.
- 8. Adjournment followed by Tea.

Note: 1. you are cordially invited to join us on lunch at 1300hrs.

2. The Department Advisory Committee reserves the right to convene in closed session to consider strategies matters which by law are subject to confidentiality requirements, and any other matter the Advisory Committee deems appropriate for consideration in closed session.

Dandey

(Prof. (Dr.) Dilkeshwar Pandey) HOD, CSE Copy to:

For kind information please:-

- 1. Hon'ble Managing Trustee Sir
- 2. Hon'ble Advisor Sir

For information & necessary action:-

- 3. Prof. (Dr.) M. K. Jha, Director (e-mail)
- 4. Prof. (Dr.) S. S. Chauhan, Deputy Director/Dean-Academics (e-mail)
- 5. Prof. S.B. Bajpayee, Proctor (e-mail)
- 6. Ms. Archana Sharma, Member Secretary, CSE (e-mail)
- 7. Head-Department of IT/ECE/EEE/ME/ CE/Applied Sciences (e-mail)
- 8. Faculty & Technical Staff (e-mail)
- 9. Mr. Nitin Jain, Head- CRC (e-mail)
- 10. ABESIT Server Room / website
- 11. Record Room-ABESIT
- 12. Mr. R.C. Sharma Registrar (e-mail)
- 13. Mr. Gaurav Agarwal, NBA Coordinator, CSE (e-mail)
- 14. Prof.(Dr.) S. K. Gupta, Professor, IIT, Delhi.
- 15. Prof. (Dr.) Tanvir Ahmad, Professor, Jamila Millia Islamia, New Delhi. (e-mail)
- 16. Mr. Saurabh Agarwal, Head, Strategy & Delivery, TCS. (e-mail)
- 17. Mr. Manoj Mittal, Head of TME Vertical India Sopra Steria India.
- 18. Mr. Amit Kr. Verma (Batch 2012-2016), Technical Associate, Genpact, Headstrongs, Noida. (e-mail)
- 19. Mr. Vivek Mittal (Batch 2007-2011), Business Analyst, IHS, Markit, Noida. (e-mail)
- 20. Sh. Arjun Desh Premi, Sr. Journalist, UNI F/O Mr. Aishwarya Vaibhav Batch 2014-18(e-mail)
- 21. Dr. B. K. Sharma Principal Scientist, NITRA F/O Mr. Mohit Sharma Batch 2016-2020(e-mail)
- 22. Ms. Shalini Tarun Entrepreneur, W/O Sh. Tarun Kumar M/O Ms. Shivani Kumar 25. Batch 2015-2019(e-mail)
- 23. Mr. Shivam Tushar Verma Sidhidatri Incorporation Asstoria Boulevard RDC Ghaziabad 201002(e-mail)
- 24. Ms. Vaani Gandha Consultant, Nucleus Software(e-mail)
- 25. Mr. Bhupinder Nayar Assistant Manager Hiring, Genpact(e-mail)
- 26. Dr. Rizwan Khan, Module Coordinator-1 (e-mail)
- 27. Prof. (Dr.) Avinash Dwivedi, Module Coordinator-2 (e-mail)
- 28. Mr. Avinash Kumar Sharma, Module Coordinator-3 (e-mail)
- 29. Mr. Pavan Sharma, Module Coordinator-4 (e-mail)
- 30. Mr. Ashutosh Pandey, Alumni Coordinator (e-mail)
- 31. Ms. Jaya Shukla, Coordinator Criteria-1 NBA (e-mail)

Dandey