



REF: ABESIT/CEI/Notice/2018-19/05 Date: 24.07.2018

Re-allocation of Centers of Excellence (CoE)

Following re-allocations in respect of CoE are done with immediate effect. Coordinators of CoE will be working in coordination with their respective HODs.

Mechanical Engineering Department:

CoE Automation Technologies Hydraulic System: 1. Prof (Dr.) S.S.Chauhan

Bosch Rexroth Germany ,CNC M/C

CoE Entuple Technologies for Ansys Mechanical 2. Prof. Amit Gupta

3. Prof. Avinash Dwivedi /

Prof. Amrish Kr. Chaturvedi / CoE Advanced Robotic Control for Industrial Automation

Prof. Balbir Singh

4. Prof. Balbir Singh CoE Industrial Automation – Pneumatic Systems: Festo

CoE Computer Aided Design & Engineering Analysis 5. Prof. Rashmi Maheshwari /

Prof. Basant Kumar Pandey (Solid Works & Autocad)

Civil Engineering Department:

1. Prof. Sanjay Gupta CoE Remote Sensing & GIS

2. Prof. Ankur Gupta CoE Structure Design and Analysis.

Electronic Communication Engineering Department:

1. Prof. Suneel Kumar Aggarwal CoE Entuple Technologies for Power Electronics

2. Prof. Rachit Patel/ CoE Texas Instrument Analog & Embedded System

Prof. Aviral Malay

Computer Science Engineering Department:

1. Prof. (Dr.) Dilkeshwar Pandey CoE Big Data CoE IOT

2. Prof. (Dr.) Rizwan Khan/

Prof. Sugandh Gupta

3. Prof. Sanjeev Sharma/ CoE e-Yantra Lab Setup initiative in Embedded System and

Prof. Pavan Sharma Robotics.

Notice Boards Hostels

(Prof. S.B. Bajpayee) Head-CEI & Proctor

CC to:

- 1. Hon'ble Chairman Sir (e-mail)
- 2. Hon'ble Advisor Sir
- 3. Director, ABESIT(e-mail)
- 4. Deputy Director & Dean(A) (e-mail)
- 5. All HOD/In-charges (e-mail)
- 6. CoE Coordinators
- 7. Record Room- ABESIT(CEI-1)
- 8. ABESIT Website