Student Achievements

S.No	Event Details	Sessio n	Student Name	Year	Achievements
1	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2020 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) Department of Financial Services, Goverment of India	2020	Pranjal Sharma	2nd	Winner, Rs 1 LAC PRIZE By Ministry of HRD
2	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2020 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) FIS Global	2020	Kumar Satyarth	2nd	Grand Finale Participants
3	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2020 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) FIS Global	2020	Sumrah Fatima	2nd	Grand Finale Participants
4	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2020 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) Goverment of Madhya Pradesh	2020	Gaurav Kumar	3rd	Grand Finale Participants
5	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2020 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) Goverment of Madhya Pradesh	2020	Sparsh Srivastava	3rd	Grand Finale Participants
6	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2020 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) Goverment of Madhya Pradesh	2020	Satyam Pal	3rd	Grand Finale Participants
7	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2020 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) Goverment of Madhya Pradesh	2020	Juli Singh	3rd	Grand Finale Participants
8	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2020 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) Goverment of Madhya Pradesh	2020	Sarthak Chahal	3rd	Grand Finale Participants
9	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2020 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) Goverment of Madhya Pradesh	2020	Shreyshi Maheshwa ri	3rd	Grand Finale Participants
10	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2020 (Organized By MHRD, AICTE) Cerntral Warehousing Corporation	2020	Dhishwari Singh	3rd	Grand Finale Participants
11	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2019 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) (Future Generali)	2019	Shiva Tiwari	3rd	Winner, Rs 1 LAC PRIZE By Ministry of HRD
12	SMART INDIA HACKATHON	2019	Juli	2nd	Winner, Rs 1 LAC

	2019 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) (Future Generali)				PRIZE By Ministry of HRD
13	INDIA- EU HACKATHON 2019	2019	Aditi Garg	3rd	Final Roud Participants
14	INDIA- EU HACKATHON 2019	2019	Prachi Chauhan	3rd	Final Roud Participants
15	INDIA- EU HACKATHON 2019	2019	Siddharth Sharma	3rd	Final Roud Participants
16	INDIA- EU HACKATHON 2019	2019	Akash Kesarwani	2nd	Final Roud Participants
17	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2019 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) (Ministry Of Power)	2019	Shagun Saxena	3rd	Grand Finale Participants
18	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2019 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) (Ministry Of Power)	2019	Ravi Verma	3rd	Grand Finale Participants
19	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2019 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) (Ministry Of Power)	2019	Janvi Jaiswal	3rd	Grand Finale Participants
20	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2019 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) (Ministry Of Power)	2019	Shivam Yadav	3rd	Grand Finale Participants
21	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2019 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) (Ministry Of Power)	2019	Gaurav	2nd	Grand Finale Participants
22	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2019 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) (Flucon)	2019	Satyam Pal	2nd	Grand Finale Participants
23	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2019 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) (Flucon)	2019	Shreyashi Maheshwa ri	2nd	Grand Finale Participants
24	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2019 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) (CDK)	2019	Dhiswari Singh	2nd	Grand Finale Participants
25	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2018 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship (Skill India App)	2018	Khushboo Priya	4th	Rs. 50,000/- cash prize by Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship, Govt of India) &Rs. 25,000/- cash prize by Karnataka Bank Limited
26	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2018 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) Ministry of Arunachal	2018	Piyush Kumar	4th	Inspiration Award, 10000/ cash prize by Ministry of railways

	Pradesh/ Ministry of Women & Child Welfare/Student Innovation				
27	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2018 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) Ministry of Arunachal Pradesh/ Ministry of Women & Child Welfare/Student Innovation	2018	Stuti Swarnkar	3rd	Inspiration Award, 10000/ cash prize by Ministry of railways
28	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2018 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) Ministry of Arunachal Pradesh/ Ministry of Women & Child Welfare/Student Innovation	2018	Shivam Choudhary	3rd	Inspiration Award, 10000/ cash prize by Ministry of railways
29	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2018 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) Ministry of Arunachal Pradesh/ Ministry of Women & Child Welfare/Student Innovation	2018	Shiva Tiwari	2nd	Inspiration Award, 10000/ cash prize by Ministry of railways
30	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2017 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) Ministry of Railway	2017	Avinash Nath	4th	Inspiration Award, 10000/ cash prize by Ministry of railways
31	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2017 (Organized By MHRD , AICTE) UGC	2017	Srajan Sahu	4th	Grand Finale Participants