

Department of information Technology



Structure of **ZEN CLUB**

Date:18/04/2022

FACULTY COORDINATOR: Prof. Faraj Chishti/ Prof. Akanksha Bana

The following are the **ZEN CLUB** members: -

S.No.	Name of Members	Role/ Responsibility	Year	Mobile Number
1.	Shriti Gupta	President	IT-3 rd Year	8577820012
2.	Kanan Sharma	Vice President	CS-DS 2 nd Year	9999160718
3.	Anurag Yadav	Secretary	CS-DS 2 nd Year	8851597722
4.	Shashank Shukla	Treasurer	CS-DS 2 nd Year	9670279135
5.	Anshuta Gupta	Public Relations In-charge	CS-DS 2 nd Year	8887938753
6.	Khushi Sharma	Core Member	IT-2 nd Year	8923957013
7.	Shweta Varshney	Core Member	CS-DS 2 nd Year	9599724214

Dr. Bipin Kumar Rai

Head of Department (IT & CS-DS)

fary Akanluha

Prof. Faraj Chishti/ Prof. Akanksha Bana Faculty Coordinator