

Department of Information Technology

Date: 30/04/2022

Structure of IT TECHNICAL CLUB for session 2021-22

FACULTY COORDINATOR: Dr. Bipin Kumar Rai

The following are the IT TECHNICAL CLUB members:-

S.No.	NAME OF MEMBERS	Role/ Responsibility	Year/Branch	Mb.
1.	Aparna Jha	President	2 nd /IT	8953841330
2.	Sajal Garg	Vice President	2 nd /IT	8273516408
3.	Vikas Yadav	Secretary	2 nd /IT	9118105105
4.	Priyansh Daksha	Treasurer	2 nd /IT	8791152142
5.	Abhay Saxena	Public Relations Incharge	2 nd /CSE-DS	7078040514
6.	Ayush Kumar	Core Member	2 nd /IT	7905032371

Dr. Bipin Kumar Rai

HoD(IT)