Dr. Rakesh Singh Tomar
Dr. Rakesh Singh Tomar

Dr. Rakesh Singh Tomar
Librarian

Ph.D (Lib. & Info. Sc.)
M.Phil (Lib. & Info. Sc.)
M.Lib. & I.Sc.

9711060928
library@abesit.in

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Kalpit Sharma
Mr. Kalpit Sharma

Mr. Kalpit Sharma
Assistant Librarian
M.Lib. & I.Sc.
B.Com.

8373989613
kalpit.sharma@abesit.in

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sharma
Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sharma

 

Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sharma
Assistant Librarian

M.Lib. & I.Sc.
M.A

9953551121
mahendra@abesit.in

 

 

 

 

Mr. Amit Malik
Mr. Amit Malik

 

Mr. Amit Malik
Library Assistant

M.Lib. & I.Sc.
M.A

9711110020
amit.malik@abesit.in

 

 

 

 

Mr. Karamchand
Mr. Karamchand

 

Mr. Karamchand
Library Assistant

M.Lib. & I.Sc.
*M.A

8377006887
karamchand@abesit.in

 

 

 

 

Mr. Rambir Singh
Mr. Rambir Singh

 

Mr. Rambir Singh
Library Assistant

M.Lib. & I.Sc.
*M.A

8376904377
rambir.singh@abesit.in

 

 

 

 

Mr. Satyendra Kumar Pandey
Mr. Satyendra Kumar Pandey

 

Mr. Satyendra Kumar Pandey
Library Assistant

M.Lib. & I.Sc.
B.A

9456826648
satyendra.pandey@abesit.in

 

 

 

 

Mr. Brijesh Kumar
Mr. Brijesh Kumar

 

Mr. Brijesh Kumar
Library Assistant

B.Lib.I.Sc.
C.Lib
B.A

9560920800
brijesh.kumar@abesit.in

 

 

 

 

Mr. Lalit

 

Mr. Lalit
Library Attendant

Intermediate

9599260302

 

 

 

 

Mr. Kamal Kishor Karnatak
Mr. Kamal Kishor Karnatak

 

Mr. Kamal Kishor Karnataka
Library Attendant

High School

9818636559
kamal.karnataka@abesit.in

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Anshuman
Mr. Anshuman

 

Mr. Anshuman
Library Attendant

12th, B.Sc. Pursuing*

9318489030

anshuman@abesit.in