

ABES Institute of Technology

ABESIT/R.O./Notices/05/2018-19/25

05th Dec 2018

NOTICE

This information is for the students of 2016 batch of session 2018-19 who has paid his/her full academic fee including examination fee to the Institute that their refund of exam fee is ready for payment.

The exam fee is being refunded through cheque for 100 students whose names are appearing in attached list. Students may collect their cheque from Accounts Department in uniform along with Institute identity Card.

The amount of examination fee has been adjusted against balance academic fee for those students who have paid part academic fee.

The refund of exam fee in respect of remaining students of 2016 batch is also under process and will be refunded soon.



Registrar

C. C. to:-

- Hon'ble Chairman Sir/ Advisor Sir (e-mail),
- Director Sir (e-mail),
- Prof. S. B. Bajpayee Proctor (e-mail)
- Head Deptt. of CSE/IT/ECE/EEE/ME/CE/Applied Science (e-mail),
- Dr. Rakesh Singh Tomar, Head Library (e-mail),
- Mr. Sachin Sharma, Head Accounts Department (e-mail),
- Mr. Ravinder Yadav Head Service Deptt.
- Warden Boys' Hostel,
- Warden Girls' Hostel,
- Examinations Cell,
- Notice Board ABESIT & Hostel (Boys' & Girls'),
- Records Room (**R.O.-05**),
- ABESIT web-site.

ABES Institute of Technology List of Students whose Cheque are ready; may collect from Account Deptt						
S.No.	Admission No	Student's Name	Amount Refunded	Ch. No.		
1	2014CE105	NAVEEN KUMAR	2,690	53393		
2	2014CS135	SAURABH KUMAR	7,500	533932		
3	2015CE068	BHOOPENDRA KUMAR	7,500	533933		
4	2015EC031	ANSHUMAN SINGH	6,500	533934		
5	2015IT009	ADITYA SINGHAL	6,500	533935		
6	2015ME111	SARANG CHAUHAN	7,500	533936		
7	2016CE001	MOHIT SINGH	7,500	533937		
8	2016CE003	NISHANT KUMAR GUPTA	7,500	533938		
9	2016CE005	SAURABH SAXENA	7,500	533939		
10	2016CE006	ANJANI KUMAR GUPTA	7,500	533940		
11	2016CE007	ANKIT PANWAR	7,500	53394		
12.	2016CE009	MANISH KR YADAV	3,100	533942		
13	2016CE010	GOURAV KUMAR	6,500	533943		
14	2016CE011	KUMAR UTKARSH	7,500	533944		
15	2016CE012	BHANU TYAGI	6,750	533945		
16	2016CE013	ABHISHEK KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	6,500	533946		
17	2016CE014	AKSHIT KUMAR HALDWANI	6,500	533947		
18	2016CE015	KANCHAN SINGH	7,200	533948		
19	2016CE016	VIMAL SINGH	5,510	533949		
20	2016CE017	DIPANSHU YADAV	4,160	533950		
21	2016CE018	MUSKAN	7,500	53395		
22	2016CE020	SACHIN BHARTI	6,630	533952		
23	2016CE021	MRITYUNJAY	7,500	533953		
24	2016CE022	PANKAJ AGARWAL	7,500	533954		
25	2016CE023	ANIL KUMAR	6,910	533955		
26	2016CE024	VINAY KUMAR	7,500	533956		
27	2016CE025	KISHAN SINGH	7,500	533957		
28	2016CE026	VINEET KUMAR YADAV	7,800	533958		
29	2016CE027	AYUSH KUMAR TYAGI	7,500	533959		
30	2016CE028	HARSHIT GARG	7,500	533960		
31	2016CE029	JALAL TALIB MANSOORI	6,500	533961		
32	2016CE030	SUYASH SHIVHARE	7,500	533962		
33	2016CE031	BRIJESH SINGH	7,500	533963		
34	2016CE033	HIMANSHU VERMA	6,500	533964		
35	2016CE034	SUSHANT KALLA	7,500	533965		
36	2016CE036	AMARNATH VISHWAKARMA	7,500	533966		
37	2016CE038	RAGHAV YADAV	7,500	533967		

2/12/18

S.No.	Admission No	Student's Name	Amount Refunded	Ch. No.
38	2016CS001	SARTHAK SHARMA	6,500	533968
39	2016CS003	AGRIM MATHUR	6,250	533969
40	2016CS004	AYASKANT SIDDHARTH	6,500	533970
41	2016CS006	JAYA	6,500	533971
42	2016CS007	RAMNIKA JAIN	6,550	533972
43	2016CS008	KARTIKAY MANI PARASHAR	6,500	533973
44	2016CS009	SARANSH DIXIT	6,500	533974
45	2016CS010	ATUL YADAV	16,500	533975
46	2016CS011	PRAVESH BISHT	6,500	533976
47	2016CS012	ANUSHRUTI GUPTA	6,500	533977
48	2016CS013	ANUSHREE AGARWAL	6,500	533978
49	2016CS015	NIKHIL DHIMAN	6,500	533979
50	2016CS016	DEVASHISH SHARMA	6,500	533980
51	2016CS017	RAUNAK KUMAR MISHRA	6,500	533981
52	2016CS018	VISHAL RANA	7,500	533982
53	2016CS019	SHIVAM SHARMA	6,500	533983
54	2016CS020	NEHA GOEL	7,500	533984
55	2016CS021	GAURAV BHATI	5,750	533985
56	2016CS022	AKHILESH SINGH	6,550	533986
57	2016CS023	VANSHIKA	6,530	533987
58	2016CS024	TANU VERMA	6,500	533988
59	2016CS026	SHARANT SHARMA	6,520	533989
60	2016CS027	ANMOL GARG	6,330	533990
61	2016CS030	HARSHIT AGGARWAL	6,500	533991
62	2016CS031	SEEPANSHU RAJPUT	6,500	533992
63	2016CS032	KARAN V DAYAL	6,500	533993
64	2016CS033	VAISHALI CHAUDHARY	6,500	533994
65	2016CS034	UTKARSH SRIVASTAV	6,660	533995
66	2016CS035	AYUSHI CHOUHAN	6,500	533996
67	2016CS036	VISHAL YADAV	6,500	533997
68	2016CS038	MOHAMMAD AFZAL	6,500	533998
69	2016CS039	SAURABH KUMAR	6,500	533999
70	2016CS040	ARYAN KAUSHAL	6,500	534000
71	2016CS041	YASHASHWI SINHA	7,500	534001
72	2016CS042	PRIYANSHU KOUNDAL	6,500	534002
73	2016CS043	ADITYA SINGH	6,300	534003
74	2016CS044	ABHAY CHAUHAN	7,500	534004
75	2016CS045	DEVRAJ KUMAR	7,500	534005
76	2016CS046	SNEHA JAIN	6,500	534006

SIMPLE.

S.No.	Admission No	Student's Name	Amount Refunded	Ch. No.
77	2016CS047	DEEPSHIKHA TYAGI	7,500	534007
78	2016CS048	JATIN RAJPUT	6,910	534008
79	2016CS051	SHIV KUMAR	6,500	534009
80	2016CS052	SHRESHTHA DUBEY	30,000	534010
81	2016CS053	NISHANT SHARMA	6,500	534011
82	2016CS056	AYUSH GUPTA	6,500	534012
83	2016CS057	GOPESH MITTAL	6,500	534013
84	2016CS058	VAIBHAV GARG	7,500	534014
85	2016CS059	MOHIT SHARMA	6,500	534015
86	2016CS060	ADITI SRIVASTAVA	7,500	534016
87	2016CS061	NITESH SHARMA	6,500	534017
88	2016CS062	RANJAY KUMAR YADAV	6,500	534018
89	2016CS063	RAGHAV AGARWAL	6,500	534019
90	2016CS064	ANJALI CHAUHAN	7,500	534020
91	2016CS065	SHUBHAM SINGH RANA	6,500	534021
92	2016CS066	KM SHAURYA SHARMA	7,500	534022
93	2016CS067	KM SAUMYA SHARMA	7,500	534023
94	2016CS068	SUSHMITA BAHTTACHARYA	7,500	534024
95	2016CS069	ANKUR PANDEY	6,500	534025
96	2016CS070	MAYANK GUPTA	7,500	534026
97	2016CS071	ASHUTOSH SHARMA	6,500	534027
98	2016CS072	RISHIKA JAISWAL	6,500	534028
99	2016CS074	AAYUSH SHARMA	6,500	534029
100	2016CS075	NISHU GOEL	7,500	534030

Strp10.