

## **Department of Computer Science & Engineering**

ABESIT/CSE/2018-19/ODD/06

01/08/2018

## **Notice**

Please take note that the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Department Advisory Board will convene on Saturday, August 04, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. in Meeting Room (COE) of ABESIT, located at Campus 2, 19th km Stone, NH-24, Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, to consider the following agenda:

- 1. Call to Order.
- 2. Introduction of Advisory Board Members.
- 3. Roll Call of Advisory Board Members.
- 4. Update on Departmental Activities.
  - a. Vision and Mission.
  - b. Program Specific Outcomes.
  - c. Program Educational Objectives.
  - d. PO and CO Attainments for academic session 2017-18.
  - e. Discussion on CO, Exit Survey, Employer, Parent, Alumni Feedback.
- 5. Department Academic Calendar 2018-19.
  - a. Schedule of Guest / Expert Lecturers.
  - b. Schedule of Workshops / Trainings.
  - c. Schedule of National Level Competition / CSI Events.
- 6. Other Business with permission of Chair.
- 7. Confirmation of Next Meeting Date.
- 8. Adjournment followed by Lunch.

Note: The Department Advisory Board reserves the right to convene in closed session to consider strategies matters which by law are subject to confidentiality requirements, and any other matter the Advisory Board deems appropriate for consideration in closed session.

Dandey

(Prof. (Dr.) Dilkeshwar Pandey) HOD, CSE

Copy to:

## For kind information please:-

- 1. Hon'ble Managing Trustee Sir
- 2. Hon'ble Advisor Sir

## For information & necessary action:-

- 3. Prof. (Dr.) M. K. Jha, Director (e-mail)
- 4. Prof. (Dr.) S. S. Chauhan, Deputy Director/Dean-Academics (e-mail)
- 5. Prof. S.B. Bajpayee, Proctor (e-mail)
- 6. Prof. (Dr.) Bhavesh Kr. Chauhan Department In-Charge (e-mail)
- 7. Head-Department of CSE/IT/ECE/EEE/ME/ CE/Applied Sciences (e-mail)
- 8. Faculty & Technical Staff (e-mail)
- 9. Mr. Nitin Jain, Head- CRC (e-mail)
- 10. Ms. Archana Sharma, Assistant Professor, CSE (e-mail)
- 11. ABESIT Server Room / website
- 12. Record Room-ABESIT
- 13. Mr. R.C. Sharma Registrar (e-mail)
- 14. Mr. Gaurav Agarwal, NBA Coordinator, CSE (e-mail)
- 15 Prof. (Dr.) Tanvir Ahmad, Professor, Jamila Millia Islamia, New Delhi. (e-mail)
- 16. Prof. (Dr.) Arun Kumar Sharma, Associate Professor, IGTWU, Delhi. (e-mail)
- 17. Prof. Rajeev Kumar, Associate Professor, NSIT, Delhi. (e-mail)
- 18. Mr. Saurabh Agarwal, Head, Strategy & Delivery, TCS. (e-mail)
- 19. Mr. Krishna Vasudevan, Founder & CEO, Rankone Consulting India Pvt. Ltd. (e-mail)
- 20. Mr. Amit Kr. Verma (Batch 2012-2016), Technical Associate, Genpact, Headstrongs, Noida. (e-mail)
- 21. Mr. Vivek Mittal (Batch 2007-2011), Business Analyst, IHS, Markit, Noida. (e-mail)
- 22. Sh. Arjun Desh Premi, Sr. Journalist, UNI F/O Mr. Aishwarya Vaibhav Batch 2014-18(e-mail)
- 23. Dr. B. K. Sharma Principal Scientist, NITRA F/O Mr. Mohit Sharma Batch 2016-2020(e-mail)
- 24. Ms. Shalini Tarun Entrepreneur, W/O Sh. Tarun Kumar M/O Ms. Shivani Kumar Batch 2015-2019(e-mail)
- 25. Mr. Azeem Khan (Batch 2010-2014) Kasovious Technologies(e-mail)
- 26. Mr. Shivam Tushar Verma Sidhidatri Incorporation Asstoria Boulevard RDC Ghaziabad 201002(e-mail)
- 27. Ms. Vaani Gandha Consultant, Nucleus Software(e-mail)
- 28. Mr. Bhupinder Nayar Assistant Manager Hiring, Genpact(e-mail)
- 29. Dr. Rizwan Khan, Module Coordinator-1 (e-mail)
- 30. Prof. (Dr.) Avinash Dwivedi, Module Coordinator-2 (e-mail)
- 31. Mr. Avinash Kumar Sharma, Module Coordinator-3 (e-mail)
- 32. Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Singhal, Module Coordinator-4 (e-mail)
- 33. Mr. Ashutosh Pandey, Alumni Coordinator (e-mail)

Dandey